Map of Nerja

List of key areas in Nerja and their grid references are provided below:

  • Nerja Town Centre – G4, G5
  • Capistrano Village – D10, D11
  • San Juan de Capistrano – A11
  • Oasis de Capistrano – E11, F11
  • Burriana Beach and Parador Area – G7, G8, G9
  • Torrecilla Beach – G1, G2

View a Google Map of Nerja – Click here